Organisasjon

Administrasjon

Daglig leder
Espen Nystuen, +47 986 18 210, espen@kil.no

Markedsansvarlig
Rune Lundgren, +47 406 01 767, rune@kil.no

Driftsjef
Sigmund Dalsberget, +47 911 99 179, sigmund@kil.no

Media og kommunikasjon
Erik Gusterud, +47 916 44 471, erik@kil.no

Sport A-lag

Sportssjef
Espen Nystuen, +47 986 18 210, espen@kil.no

Hovedtrener A-lag
Mark Dempsey

Assistenttrener A-lag/toppspillerutvikler
Ikke besatt

Fysisk trener
Lidio Melis, +47 911 99 179, lidio@kil.no

Keepertrener
Svein Ystenes, +47 918 08 504, sveinystenes@gmail.com
Lars Erik Bjørnseth, +47 451 81 822, lars.erik@kil.no

Fysioterapeut
Ingar Sårheim, +47 476 33 784, ingar@kil.no

Materialforvalter
Sigmund Dalsberget, +47 911 99 179, sigmund@kil.no

Utviklingsavdelingen

Fagansvarlig
Trond Amundsen, +47 975 48 438, trond@kil.no

Utviklingsansvarlig
Erik Gusterud, +47 916 44 471, erik@kil.no

KIL 2
Charles Berstad, +47 976 47 743, charles@kil.no
Jørn Karlsrud, +47 907 93 113, jgkarls@online.no

Juniorlag
Knut Nordnes, +47 415 15 148, knut.nordnes@ntg.no
Jørn Ole Korslund, +47 926 80 033, joernole_korslund@hotmail.com

Akademiansvarlig
Erik Gusterud, +47 916 44 471, erik@kil.no

Arrangement

Arrangementssjef
Vegard Grønnerud, +47 920 64 061, vegard@kil.no

For å komme til oversikten over frivillige og arrangement, trykk her.   

Styret

Styreleder
Baard Nordvang

Nestleder
Leif Næss

Medlem
Eli Wathne

1. varamedlem
Rune Løvberg

Kontrollkomité

Leder
Viggo Nilsen

Medlem
Olav Nysæter

1. varamedlem
Jens Njøsen

Valgkomité

Leder
Hans Kjensjord

Medlem
Monica Hagen

Medlem
Geir Dahl

Varamedlem
Ronald Sveløkken

Annonse fra Obos-ligaen: